

CHINA ISOTOPE & RADIATION CORPORATION

中國同輻股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1763)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Isotope & Radiation Corporation (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Han Yongjiang (Chairman) Zhang Junqi Fan Guomin

Non-executive Directors

Chen Zan Ding Jianmin Chang Jinyu Liu Xiuhong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Poon Chiu Kwok Chen Jingshan Lu Chuang An Rui The Board has six Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Strategy Committee	Legal Affairs Committee	Science and Technology Innovation Committee
Han Yongjiang (Executive Director, Chairman)				С	С	С
Zhang Junqi (Executive Director)				M		M
Fan Guomin (Executive Director)						M
Chen Zan (Non-executive Director)			M	M	M	
Ding Jianmin (Non-executive Director)				M		
Chang Jinyu (Non-executive Director)						
Liu Xiuhong (Non-executive Director)		M			M	
Poon Chiu Kwok (Independent Non-executive Director)	M		С		M	
Chen Jingshan (Independent Non-executive Director)	С	M			M	
Lu Chuang (Independent Non-executive Director)	M	С	M			M
An Rui (Independent Non-executive Director)				M		M

Note:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees, M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 25 September 2024